Contact Us

Daran Rudnick

Daran Rudnick Biological Systems Engineering

Assistant Professor 308-696-6709
daran.rudnick@unl.edu

Full Daran Rudnick bio

Chuck Burr

Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems

Extension Educator 308-696-6783
chuck.burr@unl.edu

Full Chuck Burr bio

Matt Stockton

Matt Stockton Agricultural Economics

Associate Professor 308-696-6713
matt.stockton@unl.edu

Full Matt Stockton bio

Devin Broadhead

Devin Broadhead Agricultural Economics

Technologist 308-696-6786
devin.broadhead@unl.edu

Full Devin Broadhead bio

Turner Dorr

Turner Dorr Biological Systems Engineering

Technologist 308-696-6723
turner.dorr@unl.edu

Full Turner Dorr bio

Users Image

Jared Daily TAPS Program Coordinator

Technologist 308-221-6434
jared.daily@unl.edu

Full Jared Daily bio